Coleen Snow and Phil DeRosa win the Independence Party Primary in Pawling

Final tally of the Independence Party primary held on June 15 were confirmed at the Dutchess County Board of elections yesterday, July 11.  Final count; Coleen Snow at 26 votes, Phil DeRosa at 7 votes and Reid McGrath at 6 votes.  The contest was best 2.
Snow is a former Pawling Central School Board President.  DeRosa is a current Pawling Town Board Councilperson.