Western Connecticut State University Spring 2018 Dean’s List 



WCSU Spring 2018 Dean’s List 

DANBURY, CONN. — The following students have been named to the Dean’s List for the spring 2018 semester at Western Connecticut State University:


Dover Plains: Charisma Velez, Justice and Law Administration

Millbrook: Adam Munderback, Management

Patterson: Kylie Anderson, Art; Karla Huwae, Health Promotion Studies; Mark Paskell, History; Nadina Vukovic, Pre-Nursing

Pawling: Vera Gashi, Communication

Poughquag: Courtney Kurkela, Health Promotion Studies

Sherman: Hannah Barbiero, Exploratory Studies; Dakota Casarella, Accounting; Shea Coughlin, Musical Theatre; Jordan Cowan, Theatre Arts; Sage D’Angelo-Sylvia, Social Work;

Tal Hadani-Pease, Nursing; Evagelia Lambropoulos, Nursing; Xavier O’Rourke, Communication; Lauren Schwarz, Psychology; Hunter Seegers, Business Administration; Joseph Tamberelli, Justice and Law Administration

Stormville: Ryan Sahle, Pre-Secondary Education, Michele Peifer, Exploratory Studies

Author: Harlem Valley News